;

School Advisory Committee (SAC)

SAC

The All Saints Catholic School School Advisory Committee (SAC) is a group of nine members that serve in an advisory and consultative capacity to the school principal and pastor. The committee members serve 3-year terms and meet monthly to advise the principal and pastor regarding issues of formation and education unique to the school's program. There are four committees; Finance, Policy, Strategic Planning, and Marketing. Additionally, there are ad hoc committees formed on an as needed basis.

 

The role of the Finance Committee is to provide financial oversight for the school by reviewing the monthly budget report prepared by the finance department.

 

The role of the Policy Committee is to review the existing School Policy and recommend changes, if deemed necessary. The committee reviews sections of the School Policy on a rotating schedule, with 2-3 sections reviewed annually.

 

The role of the Strategic Planning Committee is to assist with defining direction and making decisions on allocating its resources to pursue the overall strategy of the school. The Strategic Planning Committee reviews the results of the parent survey to look for our strengths and areas of growth. Then, works with the Principle and Pastor to determine ways to improve while continuing to meet the overall strategy of the school.

 

The role of the Marketing Committee is to develop marketing strategies to be used to promote the schools mission and causes. Marketing strategies may also target potential Mission Partners to donate their time and skills on behalf of the school.

 

Meetings are held monthly on the second Wednesday of the month, beginning at 6:30 pm. You don’t need to be committed to SAC for a 3-year term to bring your ideas and thoughts for change to the school. All parents are welcome to attend the monthly SAC meetings to hear what is going on and give suggestions!

 
Fr. Thomas Wilson, Pastor   952-469-4481
Carol Margarit, Principal cmargarit@allsaintschurch.com  952-469-5725
Anna Biehn annabiehn@me.com 612-239-5650
Bob Curtis rcurtis2@farmersagent.com 952-469-5275
Jen Harasim teamharasim@gmail.com  708-257-0028
Shelley Janetzke janetzkefamily@msn.com  651-233-8997
Sean Maakstad seanmaakstad@hotmail.com  651-271-1743
Greg Meinhardt greg.meinhardt@chrobinson.com 612-356-0669
Jessica Nielson jnielson99@gmail.com  612-325-0058
Tim Radaich tradaich@frontier.com  651-253-7929
Meeting Minutes from Prior Months: